Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Ivan Howard - Guitar, Vocals
Kelly Crisp - Keyboard, Vocals
Justin Vernon - Guitar
Giorgio Angelini - Bass
Matt McCaughan - Drums.

Artist Website

The Rosebud's Website
The Rosebud's Myspace Page

Record Labels

Merge Records

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.