Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Seth Olinsky - Guitar, Vocals
Miles Seaton - Bass, Vocals
Ryan Vanderhoof - Guitar, Vocals
Dana Janssen - Drums

Thank You

Matt Wilber
Julie Eager

Artist Website


Record Labels

Young God Records

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.